Skip to content

Judges Announced for the Main Panels of the 2024 Morgan Grand National & World Championship Morgan Horse Show

The Grand National & World Championship Morgan Horse Show® is pleased to announce verbal agreements with the following judges for 2024. Specialty judges will be announced at a later date.

Chris Carrick of Gaffney, SC
Christy Parker of Hortense, GA
John Warner of Upton, KY
Josh Greer of East Bernstadt, KY

John McDonald of Dunnellon, FL
Christine Nava-Moulthrop of Kingston, MA
Donna Pettry-Smith of New Lenox, IL
Bonnie Sogoloff of South Burlington, VT

Plans are underway forthe 52nd Grand National & World Championship Morgan Horse Show. This will be our 50th year at the Jim Norrick Arena. Join us as we say goodbye to this iconic home of the greatest Morgan show in the world. We look forward to new memories beginning in 2025 in the new arena currently under construction at the Oklahoma State Fairgrounds.

Competition begins Saturday, October 5th with three shows daily through Saturday, October 12th. Show times will be at 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m. the first Saturday through Tuesday and 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m. and 6:30 p.m. on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.

For more information on this exceptional animal, check out the breed’s website at Or, for more information on the 2024 horse show, you can log on to

More Stories