Skip to content

Contact the Saddle Horse Report

Please use the information below to contact us at your convenience.

Saddle Horse Report
PO Box 1007
730 Madison Street
Shelbyville, TN 37162
931-684-8123 (tel)
931-684-8196 (fax)
   
     
Publisher Christy Howard Womack cwomack@horseworld.net    
   
     
Front Office Manager Jenny Wright frontoffice@horseworld.net    
Subscriptions Jenny Wright  frontoffice@horseworld.net    
Billing Questions Jenny Wright frontoffice@horseworld.net    
Accounts Receivable Jenny Wright frontoffice@horseworld.net    
 
Coordinator Sara Watts admin@saddlehorsereport.com
SHR Editor Bob Funkhouser funkhouser@saddlehorsereport.com
Morgan Editor Diana Davidson diana@saddlehorsereport.com
     
SHR Advertising Representative Katherine Hansil hansil@saddlehorsereport.com    
SHR Advertising Representative Leeann Mione mione@saddlehorsereport.com    
SHR Advertising Representative Erica Faulkner  erica@saddlehorsereport.com    

       
HW Editor John Privette privette@horseworld.net    
Writer Sara Pizzuto pizzuto@horseworld.net    
HW Morgan Editor Diana Davidson diana@saddlehorsereport.com
Online Editor Erica Faulkner erica@saddlehorsereport.com    
Results Representative Sally Carver sallycarver29@gmail.com    
 
Print Products/ Administrative Issues admin@saddlehorsereport.com    
High Point Report highpoints@saddlehorsereport.com