Skip to content

Contact the Saddle Horse Report

Please use the information below to contact us at your convenience.

Saddle Horse Report
PO Box 1007
730 Madison Street
Shelbyville, TN 37162
931-684-8123 (tel)
931-684-8196 (fax)
   
     
Publisher Christy Howard Womack cwomack@horseworld.net    
   
     
Front Office Manager Jenny Wright frontoffice@horseworld.net    
Subscriptions Dianne Green green@horseworld.net    
Billing Questions Jenny Wright frontoffice@horseworld.net    
Accounts Receivable Jon Morrow morrow@horseworld.net    
 
Coordinator Sara Engel  admin@saddlehorsereport.com
SHR Editor Bob Funkhouser funkhouser@saddlehorsereport.com
Morgan Editor Diana Davidson dianashr@aol.com
     
SHR Advertising Representative Katherine Hansil khansil@comcast.net    
SHR Advertising Representative Leeann Mione mione@saddlehorsereport.com    
SHR Advertising Representative Erica Faulkner Callawaysquickfix@gmail.com    
SHR Advertising Representative Kendra Peeples kpeeples@saddlehorsereport.com    
SHR Advertising Representative Britni Olsen olsen@saddlehorsereport.com    
HW Editor John Privette privette@horseworld.net    
HW Sales Representative Dawn Moore moore@horseworld.net    
HW Sales Representative Diana Davidson DianaSHR@aol.com
Online Editor Erica Faulkner Callawaysquickfix@gmail.com    
Results Representative Sally Carver sally@softekmail.net    
 
Print Products/ Administrative Issues admin@saddlehorsereport.com    
High Point Report highpoints@saddlehorsereport.com    
News Sadie Fowler fowler@horseworld.net