Skip to content

UPHA Young Professionals Launch the "$10 for 12" Campaign



The UPHA Young Professionals have linked arms with Nancy Becker in hopes of raising money for the UPHA Foundation. Each UPHA Young Professional Chapter representative is selling "$10 for 12" cards and will be asking for you to contribute $10 each month for 12 months or make a one time contribution of $120, both options are 100% tax deductible. By taking part in our campaign, you will be contributing to the following UPHA Foundation programs:

UPHA Open Gate Learning Center
UPHA Ribbons of Service
UPHA Exceptional Challenge Cup
UPHA Maria Knight Scholarship Fund
UPHA Dewey Henderson Benevolent Fund
UPHA National Conference

Please contact your local UPHA Young Professional Chapter representative listed below and make a 100% tax deductible contribution to the UPHA today. Your contribution would be so very much appreciated!

National Co-Chair
Andrea Harry
andharrymsf@gmail.com
(304)-960-0590

National Co-Chair
Alex Gravett
amwille@gmail.com
(651)-248-2027

Chapter 1
Whitney Anderson 
Whitney.anderson17@gmail.com
(630)-248-2774

Chapter 2
Erin Cummings
ejcummings13@gmail.com
(603)-401-0071

Chapter 3/4
Keen Behringer
Keensullivan@hotmail.com
(502)-649-4976

Chapter 5
Jana Gonzales
jana.gonzales89@hotmail.com
(785)-230-1000

Chapter 6/7
Avery Scheurich
averyb225@aol.com
(214)-673-2089

Chapter 8/17
Lindsay Dasher
ldphs@icloud.com
(912)-432-9707

Chapter 9
Caitlin Cooper (and Alex Gravett)
ccoop224@yahoo.com
(270)-929-5725

Chapter 10
Brittany Balagna Nystedt
meadowbrookfarm2014@gmail.com
(952)-212-6401

Chapter 11
Sarah Barclay
sarahmlawson@aol.com
(317)-563-2653

Chapter 12
Matt Lightner
matlin86@yahoo.com
(540)-2921476

Chapter 13
Elise Hagenow
else.hagenow@gmail.com
(603)-759-2532

Chapter 14 Co-Representative
Nason Bastarache
nbastarache@comcast.net
(603)-303-6191

Chapter 14 Co-Representative
Teresa Rosa
tmrosa111@gmail.com
(978)-490-9733

Chapter 15
Alicia Owens
scottfieldstables@gmail.com
(607)-341-2579

Chapter 16
Sarah Russell
sarahrussellstables@gmail.com
(810)-955-5023

Chapter 18
Katy Sterba
katy@famesgatestables.com
(434)-989-5468

Chapter 19
Kayla Wooters
kayla@ridelongviewstables.com
(720)-951-1879

Chapter 20
Caitie Ilich
c.ilich@hotmail.com
(248)-891-2067

Chapter 21
Ashley Cook Fletcher
ashleycookfletcher@gmail.com
(905)-505-5195

More Stories