Skip to content

Nothing But The Truth Volume 3 On Sale Now

Nothing But The Truth Volume 3 is now available for purchase. Storytellers in Volume 3 include: Dudley Abbott, Shirley Parkinson, Donnie Pyburn, Don Bridges, Steve Reardon, Jo Cornell, Dr. Gene Ress, Kim Cowart, Mike Roberts, Mike Cox, Jimmy Robertson, Kim Crumpler, Bob Ruxer, Keith Cupp, Raymond Shively, Tammy Devore, Evans Smith, Brent Jacobs, Paul Snyder, Brooke Jacobs, Jenny Taylor, Ray Krussell, Jim Taylor, Lonnie Lavery, Ed Teater, Scott Matton, Mark Turner, Jim McIntosh, Buddy Waggoner, Todd Miles, Todd Walker, Marty Mueller, Rob Wilson, Merrill Murray, Bill Wise, David Mountjoy, Tim Noble, Sara Wise, Mary Ann Pardieck, and Jimmy Womble. Bill Wise has also shared some of his illustrations for this book.

If you would like to purchase by Paypal or with a credit card go to Or you may send a check payable for $23.00 to UPHA Chapter 11 to: Mindy Preston, 809 Sunset Drive, Noblesville, IN 46060. All proceeds benefit UPHA Chapter 11.

More Stories

  • Attention Hackney Youth

    The AHHS announced Hackney Youth Creative Arts and Writing Contest. This is your opportunity to showcase your creativity. Your goal is to share YOUR representation of the Hackney using any medium (material) of your choosing. Three lucky winners will be drawn from the entries to receive $500 each, along with select entries receiving featured spots in the youth newsletter. Read More
  • Latest Issue 6 5 23

    Read More
  • Hoof Beats and High Fashion

    The American Saddlebred Museum presents the annual July Fundraiser—Hoof Beats and High Fashion on Friday, July 14 at 11:00 a.m.  Read More
  • Freedman’s Gift Package Raffle

    The American Saddlebred Museum and Freedman's are offering a chance to win an amazing gift package and support the Museum at the same time! The prize package, valued at $550, is full of useful items any horseperson needs and features several exciting new products as well. Read More
  • Latest Issue 6 23 HW

    Read More
  • #FoalsNFocus – Week 10

    While horse shows are stacked one on top of another, the 2023 foal crop is also blossoming across the country. Submitted by owner/breeder Kristen Wells, this week’s winning photo is of her May 20th colt by Noble Braveheart out of Hannah Starlight, a daughter of reserve world’s champion Leatherwood’s Starlight. Read More
  • Latest Issue 5 29 23

    Read More
  • #FoalsNFocus – Week 9

    The babies keep growing, the weather keeps improving and the #foalsNfocus submissions keep rolling in. We are pleased to bring you another nice group this week with the following making the top nine. Read More
  • #FoalsNFocus – Week 8

    As foaling season continues the babies are in full bloom. This week’s champion is a beautiful shot of a spotted American Saddlebred colt by Arrowhead’s Moscato out of SH Card On File by Arrowhead’s Bateleur. The photo was submitted by owner/breeder Jeff Stone. Read More
  • Latest Issue 5 22 23 Ashe

    Read More