Skip to content

New ASHA Officers

Posted February 26, 2002
The ASHA elected new officers for the year 2002 at their annual meeting held in Lexington, Ky., February 21-23, 2002. The newly elected president is Fred Sarver. Tom Pettry will step down from the presidency and serve as first vice president. Tom Ferrebee will serve as second vice president. Bruce Hanson was elected secretary and David L. Howard was elected to serve as treasurer.

More Stories