Skip to content

2021-2022 AHHS Board of Directors

The AHHS 2021-2022 Board of Directors met on March 5, 2021 via Zoom. The new directors were seated and officers were elected.

The 2021-2022 Officers are:
President - Tom Lowry
Vice President - Andy Freseth
Treasurer - Toni Nastali
Secretary - Bryan Earehart

The Board welcomed newly elected board members Randy Harper and Anna Marie Knipp. The Board also thanked outgoing board members Maureen Quackenbush, Matt Schuckert, and Lisa Sparrow for their service and dedication to the AHHS.

Here is the complete list of 2021-2022 members of the Board of Directors.

Term expiring March 2022:
Rodney Hicks
Bo Lucas
Toni Nastali
Matt Lightner
Chris Schubert

Term Expiring March 2023:
Tom Lowry
Carl Nichols
Holly Nichols
Karen Waldron
Andy Freseth

Term Expiring March 2024:
Bryan Earehart
Ricky Harris
Melissa Moore
Randy Harper
Anna Marie Knipp

More Stories